Skip to main content



Newport Jazz reveals their 2021 lineup

July 30th through August 1st mark the return of Newport Jazz Fest. Planners are promising three intimate days of live performances and surprise collaborations at Fort Adams in Newport. Some artists have been announced with more still planned. Friday's lineup will be anchored by Wynton Marseilles and Khruangbin. Saturday spotlights Mavis Staples, Robert Glasper and Trombone Shorty. Sunday offers Andra Jay, The Jam Jawn and The Bogie Band (with Joe Russo). NEWPORT JAZZ  TICKETS Web and Socials: Official / Fb / Tw / Insta

Latest Posts

Bob Dylan and The Fifth Day Of May

Harry Nilsson - Everybody's Talkin' (cover in French!) by Freedom Fry

New: Yellow Moon from Trapper Schoepp

Daphne Lee Martin - Masterpiece (Big Thief)

12 Months of My Life In Music

Death of a Game Show Host

Halloween in Quarantine

The Daniel Craig / Rami Malek Bond movie we need

A Huge Return for No Joy

Jack Ladder & The Dreamlanders - Cold Feet

Bess Atwell - Cherry Baby

A Music Playlist for the Third Season of Self Quarantine

Kyoto (performed at Home) by Phoebe Bridgers

New from Mill Pond Falls