In-Sounds: 1992 from RIBS

Long-Awaited New Music from Chris Oquist and Keith Freund of RIBS

Produced and engineered by Ayad Al Adhamy in Chinatown, NYC.

Keith Freund: Vocals, guitar, bass, mixing
Chris Oquist: Drums
Ayad Al Adhamy: Synth
Rob Arbelo: Additional songwriting
Nathan Feler: Assistant engineer
Cason Latimer photograph

Spot / Web / FbInsta / Twit


Popular Posts