NEW: Until It Hurts

It does a heart good to hear from old friends. And that's exactly what if feels like hearing a new song from Soft Pyramids. They've always killer cool but here it sounds like they've collectively ascended. Until It Hurts is the lead single the new full-length (!), Lowrey Go Go (out on Oct 5).   

This configuration of Soft Pyramids features Dwight Hutchenson, Jon Christensen, Shaun Curran, Matthew Glover and Max Liebman. The drop is just 2 weeks out. Already anxious for more? Head over to the Soft Pyramids bandcamp  and get acquainted with their backlog; a most-worthy journey.

Music / Web / Fb / Tw / Insta


Popular Posts