Digital Stocking Stuffer - The New Hot Chip EP

The New New:

On Monday, 12/22/08, the undeniably fun Hot Chip will release four songs on the new EP with Robert Wyatt & Geese. The songs on this EP were chosen from the band's album 'Made In The Dark' by Robert Wyatt and re-recorded together in London earlier this year, Hot Chip's old friends and collaborators Geese (aka Emma and Vince from The Elysian Quartet) also lent a hand to create this stunning new arrangement.

HOT CHIP continues to make strong statements in 2008

The New EP can be yours in just days:

Web / Myspace

More on Hot Chip in '08 ::: The Deal with Zune


Popular Posts